If only xmas could come early…

Posted: August 3, 2008 in cycling, Road
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, I’m hoping that my wife will read this blog and see what I am adding to my xmas wish list. Look have unveiled their new 2009 range and wow, do these bikes just look incredible!

And to my darling wife, if I could make a single wish for xmas this year, it would be for the Look 595 (in Red).

The new Look 596

The new Look 596

The unchanged Look 586

The unchanged Look 586

The new Pro Team paint job is the same one used by Crédit Agricole.

Look 586: The new 'Pro Team' paint job is the same one used by Crédit Agricole.

Look 585

Look 585

The new Look 576

The new Look 576

Look 566

Look 566

For a more technical outlook on these gorgeous machines, take a read of this review by James Huang, technical editor of Bikeradar.com.

Comments
  1. Matt Damon says:

    Pah, Gay road bikes… Any excuse for straight men to dress in lycra and look at other men in lycra… ;0)

  2. Tahiana Soler says:

    Hi, this is tahiana , I have had to read about the bike that was goregous. What should I order for that? Where is the department for bicycly’ I wanna that exact what I get . I tahiana frankly to say
    Appreciation thank you.

Leave a Reply

