My entry for the NeilPryde Epic Rider competition

Posted: November 9, 2010 in cycling, Road
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The guys at NeilPryde bikes have a competition on the go whereby contestants become evangelists for the company. In return, the person gets to ride a NeilPryde bike (which one is not known) for a whole year. Plus, they get a stack of other goodies etc from the company throughout the year. Clever marketing tactic to help promote a brand that is breaking its way into the world of cycling!

Anyway, I decided to enter. Here is my video entry:

Let me know what you think?

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by CraigBrophy and SweatnGears, SweatnGears. SweatnGears said: New blog post: My entry for the NeilPryde Epic Rider competition http://bit.ly/drNUKH […]

  2. Sean Fisher says:

    I enjoyed that. Made me chuckle, but I think you’d be a very good evangelist for the company.

  3. […] few posts ago you saw me in a video as part of an entry process to become a NeilPryde Epic Rider. A few days […]

Leave a Reply

