Spotted in the background sporting my Rudy Projects during the Stoke round of the Tour Series

For those of you who were watching the Tour Series on ITV4 on Wednesday evening, you may have spotted me in the background halfway through the broadcast while Marcel Six of Team Twenty3c-Orbea was being interviewed.  Now some say I looked like a nightclub bouncer (thanks Ian), but I think I looked quite dashing, sporting my Rudy Project Rydon.

So, if you agree and want to look just as good with your own pair of Rudy Project’s, make sure you check out Sport and Speed.

And if you missed the programme from Wednesday evening, you can watch it again through the ITV Player by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

