Epic Ride: Amsterdam 300 Challenge – Part 1

Posted: October 19, 2011 in cycling
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Beautiful canal in Belgium

Hi all – it’s been a while since my last posting here on my blog but as you will see, I have been rather busy doing some crazy miles and rides. The craziest of which is a ride I’ve just recently completed – the Amsterdam 300. I’ve written up a ride report which, as per my last report, is available to see online at the NeilPryde Bikes website. To give you a taster of what I went through on the first day, here is my video diary:

Make sure you check out the ride report too – http://www.neilprydebikes.com/usd/news/amsterdam-300-challenge-part-1

Enjoy!

Comments
  1. […] Comments Epic Ride: Amsterdam… on Taking on the Amsterdam 300 fo…Epic Ride: Ride It! … on NeilPryde Bikes – It […]

Leave a Reply

