Tequila Alley video makes it on CyclingDirt

Posted: October 26, 2011 in cycling
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

CyclingDirt.org

I was super impressed this morning to find out that my ‘Tequila Alley‘ video, taken at this past weekend’s Rapha Super Cross series final, has made it onto the video pages at CyclingDirt.org.

For those who follow the world of cyclocross will kn0w that CyclingDirt is the worlds leading provider for video coverage of cyclocross and mountain bike racing, news, interviews, tech, and features. Their belief is that these are the best sports in the world and intend to convert as many people to this way of thinking as possible.

Now having only attended one cross event in my entire life, I have to say I was taken by it and thoroughly enjoyed myself. However, I’m still very much a roadie and track fan. But anything to promote  bicycles is awesome in my books, so make sure you check out their website!

And I have to also say a big thanks to Stuart for getting the video to CyclingDirt.

Leave a Reply

