Video: Red Bull Empire of Dirt 2012 Finals

Posted: May 22, 2012 in cycling
Tags: , , , , , ,

Now I’m not the kind of guy that’s into BMX’ing but my son is. This past weekend I took him to go and see the final day of Red Bull’s Empire of Dirt which was held at Alexandra Palace in north London. I have to say I was quite impressed with what I saw there. The bmx’ers were super impressive with their skills and the crowd was large, very large!

While there I took some videos of the action. So I combined them and now present you with the final outcome. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

