Girls of Rock Racing

Posted: December 8, 2008 in cycling, Fashion
Tags: , , ,

I’ve been looking at the search terms used on WordPress that have helped direct people to my blog and found that Rock Racing comes up quite a lot. Especially the ones about the Rock Racing girls. So for all you Rock Racing fans, sit back and enjoy the more glamourous side to the world of professional cycling.

  Rock Racing girls

Rock Racing girls

Rock Racing girls

Rock Racing girls

Rock Racing girls

Rock Racing girls

Rock Racing girls

Rock Racing girls

The perks of pro cycling

Looking at these, I think it’s time to start convincing some of our UK teams to adopt this PR/advertising strategy 🙂

Comments
  1. […] I came across the Toyota United Pro Cycling Team and the team girls.  Just as with my post of the Rock Racing Girls, I thought it only fair that I post pictures of the Toyota […]

  2. […] tainted by doping scandals was pretty bad-ass, showing up to races with tricked out Escalades and hot chicks in team-branded apparel. The problem was, they just weren’t likable, and their kits were […]

Leave a comment